Thomas Merz

Thomas Merz

+41 41 500 56 56
Turn on Javascript!

Notary, Attorney at Law

Thomas Merz advises and represents private individuals and companies as a lawyer primarily in the areas of contract law (in particular construction, tenancy, and labour law), building and planning law, as well as IT and data protection law. As a notary public in the Canton of Lucerne, he specialises in real estate law, corporate law, as well as marriage and inheritance law.

Thomas Merz

Thomas Merz advises and represents private individuals and companies as a lawyer primarily in the areas of contract law (in particular construction, tenancy, and labour law), building and planning law, as well as IT and data protection law. As a notary public in the Canton of Lucerne, he specialises in real estate law, corporate law, as well as marriage and inheritance law.

His in-depth knowledge, his technical affinity and practical experience make Thomas Merz a competent partner who always represents his clients' interests in an efficient and solution-oriented manner. 

Thomas Merz completed his legal studies at the University of Lucerne and subsequently qualified as a lawyer and notary public in the Canton of Lucerne. Before joining our firm as a lawyer and notary, he worked for around five years at the Lucerne East Land Registry Office. During this time, he acquired exceptional expertise in the field of contract and real estate law by advising notaries and legally assessing public deeds and complex real estate law situations.

more

Nils Grossenbacher

Nils Grossenbacher

Partner, Notary, Attorney at Law

more

Melissa Sahin

Melissa Sahin

Paralegal

more

Claudia Keller Lüthi

Claudia Keller Lüthi

Partner, Notary, Attorney at Law

more

Thomas Merz

Thomas Merz

+41 41 500 56 56
Bitte Javascript aktivieren!

Notar, Rechtsanwalt

Thomas Merz berät und vertritt Privatpersonen und Unternehmen als Rechtsanwalt hauptsächlich im Vertragsrecht (insbesondere in den Bereichen Bau, Miete und Arbeit), im Bau- und Planungsrecht sowie im IT- und Datenschutzrecht. Als Notar des Kantons Luzern liegen die Schwerpunkte seiner Tätigkeit im Immobilienrecht, im Gesellschaftsrecht sowie im Ehegüter- und Erbrecht.

Thomas Merz

Thomas Merz berät und vertritt Privatpersonen und Unternehmen als Rechtsanwalt hauptsächlich im Vertragsrecht (insbesondere in den Bereichen Bau, Miete und Arbeit), im Bau- und Planungsrecht sowie im IT- und Datenschutzrecht. Als Notar des Kantons Luzern liegen die Schwerpunkte seiner Tätigkeit im Immobilienrecht, im Gesellschaftsrecht sowie im Ehegüter- und Erbrecht.

Sein fundiertes Wissen, seine technische Affinität und seine praktischen Erfahrungen machen Thomas Merz zu einem kompetenten Ansprechpartner, welcher die Interessen seiner Mandantinnen und Mandanten stets effizient und lösungsorientiert vertritt.

Thomas Merz absolvierte sein Rechtsstudium an der Universität Luzern und erwarb im Anschluss das Anwalts- und Notariatspatent des Kantons Luzern. Vor seiner Tätigkeit als Rechtsanwalt und Notar in unserer Kanzlei arbeitete er rund fünf Jahre beim Grundbuchamt Luzern Ost. Während dieser Zeit eignete er sich durch die Beratung von Notarinnen und Notaren und der rechtlichen Beurteilung von öffentlichen Urkunden und komplexen sachenrechtlichen Ausgangslagen ein ausserordentliches Fachwissen im Bereich des Vertrags- und Immobilienrechts an.

Weitere

Claudia Keller Lüthi

Claudia Keller Lüthi

Partnerin, Notarin, Rechtsanwältin

mehr

Melissa Sahin

Melissa Sahin

Paralegal

mehr

Nils Grossenbacher

Nils Grossenbacher

Partner, Notar, Rechtsanwalt

mehr